Event Date & Time Band Name Band Info
Saturday 21st April 2018 9:00pm THE G MEN Click for Details
Saturday 28th April 2018 9:00pm THE FABULOUS DUCK BROTHERS Click for Details
Saturday 5th May 2018 9:00pm SOLACE Click for Details
Saturday 12th May 2018 9:00pm THE CHRIS MOY BAND Click for Details
Saturday 19th May 2018 9:00pm THE SKIN & BLISTER BAND Click for Details
Saturday 2nd June 2018 9:00pm A.O.B Click for Details
Saturday 9th June 2018 9:00pm THE MARLEY MOTOWN EXPERIENCE Click for Details
Saturday 16th June 2018 9:00pm CRAZY TRAIN Click for Details
Saturday 23rd June 2018 9:00pm THE SOULTONES Click for Details
Saturday 30th June 2018 9:00pm M.O.T. Click for Details