Event Date & Time

Band Name

Band Info

Saturday 27th January 2018 9:00pm THE BITE Click for Details
Saturday 3rd February 2018 9:00pm SOLACE Click for Details
Saturday 10th February 2018 9:00pm THE SOULTONES Click for Details
Saturday 17th February 2018 9:00pm THE LEE RYDER BAND Click for Details
Saturday 24th February 2018 9:00pm STONE THORN Click for Details
Saturday 3rd March 2018 9:00pm THE POWER OF SOUL Click for Details
Saturday 10th March 2018 9:00pm THE MIGHTY TRIPLE O BAND Click for Details
Saturday 17th March 2018 9:00pm APPALOOSA Click for Details
Saturday 24th March 2018 9:00pm GRIDLOCK Click for Details
Saturday 31st March 2018 9:00pm JUMP THE GUNN Click for Details
Saturday 7th April 2018 9:00pm CRY WOLF Click for Details
Saturday 14th April 2018 9:00pm BAD PENNY Click for Details
Saturday 21st April 2018 9:00pm THE G MEN Click for Details
Saturday 28th April 2018 9:00pm THE FABULOUS DUCK BROTHERS Click for Details