Event Date & Time Band Name Band Info
Saturday 21st July 2018 9:00pm THE BITE Click for Details
Saturday 28th July 2018 9:00pm CRY WOLF Click for Details
Saturday 4th August 2018 9:00pm SOLACE Click for Details
Saturday 11th August 2018 9:00pm BAD PENNY Click for Details
Saturday 18th August 2018 9:00pm APPALOOSA Click for Details
Monday 27th August 2018 9:00pm WAYNE WOODWARD Details Not Available
Saturday 1st September 2018 9:00pm THE G MEN Click for Details
Saturday 8th September 2018 9:00pm THE MIGHTY TRIPLE O BAND Click for Details
Saturday 15th September 2018 9:00pm CRAZY TRAIN Click for Details
Saturday 22nd September 2018 9:00pm THE LEE RYDER BAND Click for Details
Saturday 29th September 2018 9:00pm THE PEOPLE’S FRONT OF JUDEA Click for Details
Saturday 6th October 2018 9:00pm THE SKIN & BLISTER BAND Click for Details